ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestibule Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestibule Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscine Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscine Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Emplacement : Legian Nombre de chambres : 61

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 324 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (324)
Trier par :
Vk N. Groupes Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 septembre 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Couples India, 20 juillet 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Couples Indonesia, 11 juillet 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, 2 juillet 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 avril 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, 16 janvier 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Groupes Australia, 27 décembre 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, 4 décembre 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05