Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestibule Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Vestibule Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Chambre Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscine Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Legian Nombre de chambres : 61

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 333 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (333)
Trier par :
Earhart R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 29 mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Groupes Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. Voyageurs solitaires Qatar, 11 mars 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Groupes Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 septembre 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Couples India, 20 juillet 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Couples Indonesia, 11 juillet 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, 2 juillet 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - VestibuleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ChambreSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscineSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B08