ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Squareone Phuket - Piscine Squareone Phuket - Réception Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Squareone Phuket - Piscine Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Réception Squareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Vestibule Squareone Phuket - Salle de bain Squareone Phuket - Salle de bain Squareone Phuket - Salle de bain Squareone Phuket - Salle de bain
Squareone Phuket - Chambre Squareone Phuket - Chambre Squareone Phuket - Chambre Squareone Phuket - Chambre Squareone Phuket - Chambre Squareone Phuket - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 82 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (82)
Trier par :
Pascal L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 décembre 2012
Personnel sympathique mais hotel basique

Calme,
7,3
Hotel calme et isole du bruit, personnel sympathique mais basique. Piscine ressemble à une pataugeoire alors que la photo donne l impression d une piscine olympique. Cependant il reste très correct pour le prix car il est bien situé et propre. Idéal pour couple.
Tan S. Groupes Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Joshua S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 janvier 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 décembre 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 octobre 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 septembre 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Germany, 19 août 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, 21 juillet 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 29 avril 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscineSquareone Phuket - RéceptionSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSquareone Phuket - PiscineSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - RéceptionSquareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B08