Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 98 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Pascal L. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 27 décembre 2012
Personnel sympathique mais hotel basique

Calme,
7,3
Hotel calme et isole du bruit, personnel sympathique mais basique. Piscine ressemble à une pataugeoire alors que la photo donne l impression d une piscine olympique. Cependant il reste très correct pour le prix car il est bien situé et propre. Idéal pour couple.
Signaler cet avis
Lise-Jo S. Voyageurs solitaires South Africa, 12 avril 2016
I would go back time and again
6,7
I stayed in the dorm room at Squareone. This was probably the best hostel/dorm room I've ever stayed in. The room is spacious, clean, very comfortable and has its own bathroom. I got fresh towels and bottled water every day, as well as wonderful service from the staff there. The swimming pool is a lovely perk & Squareone supplies guests with towels to use there and at the beach. I couldn't recommend this place more! What a wonderful stay :)
Signaler cet avis
Isis V. Couples Spain, 28 février 2016
The pool is cool
6,3
Streets there are a mess so it was a bit difficult to find the place even it is close to the center. The rest was great
Signaler cet avis
Philipp M. Couples Switzerland, 4 janvier 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Signaler cet avis
Marcin L. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 8 décembre 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy R. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 4 décembre 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Signaler cet avis
Ming G. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 avril 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Signaler cet avis
Melchor T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Tan S. Groupes Malaysia, 24 novembre 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Signaler cet avis
Joshua S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscineSquareone Phuket - RéceptionSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSquareone Phuket - PiscineSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - RéceptionSquareone Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - VestibuleSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - Salle de bainSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - ChambreSquareone Phuket - Salle de bain


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04