Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Entrée St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Nourriture et boissons St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 221
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (221)
Trier par :
Lhommeau J. Couples France, 25 mars 2015
Simplement pour un transit entre deux destinations

Price. Staff. Location from pier
6
Correct
Signaler cet avis
Michel M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2013
séjour sans problème en tout confort

propreté, confort et calme
8
Très bon séjour avec personnel attentif. Literie confortable dans une chambre calme et complète.Bon wifi
Signaler cet avis
Gordon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 juillet 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Signaler cet avis
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Vicente L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 juillet 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Signaler cet avis
Mariel B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 juin 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Signaler cet avis
Vinh H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 avril 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Signaler cet avis
Mark D. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 31 mars 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Signaler cet avis
Dennis J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 mars 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Tim W. Couples United States of America, 2 mars 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - EntréeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Nourriture et boissonsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Chambre

Avis des clients - St. Mark Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04