ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 188 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (188)
Trier par :
Michel M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2013
séjour sans problème en tout confort

propreté, confort et calme
8
Très bon séjour avec personnel attentif. Literie confortable dans une chambre calme et complète.Bon wifi
Jacqueline V. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 11 décembre 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Couples Austria, 9 novembre 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 septembre 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Voyageurs solitaires Austria, 20 septembre 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 4 septembre 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Couples Australia, 18 août 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, 13 août 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de balSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A03