ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 197 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (197)
Trier par :
Michel M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2013
séjour sans problème en tout confort

propreté, confort et calme
8
Très bon séjour avec personnel attentif. Literie confortable dans une chambre calme et complète.Bon wifi
Jan K. Couples Germany, 12 janvier 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Groupes United States of America, 4 janvier 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Couples Australia, 1 janvier 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 31 décembre 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 11 décembre 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Couples Austria, 9 novembre 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 septembre 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de balSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B03