Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 136 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à St. Mark Hotel.
Tous les avis (136)
Michel M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2013
séjour sans problème en tout confort

propreté, confort et calme
8
Très bon séjour avec personnel attentif. Literie confortable dans une chambre calme et complète.Bon wifi
George S. Couples United States of America, 14 avril 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Couples Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chiak K. Couples Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chong C. Groupes Malaysia, 31 mars 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, 31 mars 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Kai F. Groupes Germany, 26 mars 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 mars 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, 14 mars 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de balSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RéceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Parcours de golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A05