ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissons St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Vestibule St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Chambre St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 63
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 163 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (163)
Trier par :
Michel M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 mai 2013
séjour sans problème en tout confort

propreté, confort et calme
8
Très bon séjour avec personnel attentif. Literie confortable dans une chambre calme et complète.Bon wifi
Gerald E. Groupes Philippines, 13 juillet 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Voyageurs solitaires Austria, 28 juin 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 16 juin 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Groupes Philippines, 12 juin 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 juin 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Groupes Philippines, 7 juin 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Groupes Philippines, 5 juin 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Groupes Philippines, 1 juin 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 mai 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de balSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RéceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Parcours de golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ChambreSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B08