ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Starts Guam Golf Resort

#2991 Rt 3 NCS Road, Dededo, Guam 96929 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Chambre Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Vestibule Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurant Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurant Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Espace de jeu Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Parcours de golf Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de fitness Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Equipements Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Chambre Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Equipements Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Equipements Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bain Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Boutiques Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bain Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bain Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Entrée Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Chambre Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Centre d’affaire Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Chambre Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Boutiques
Emplacement : Dededo Nombre de chambres : 62

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 8 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (8)
Trier par :
Jinrong L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 28 août 2014
a surprise, on the good side

quietness, spacious, laundry room
8,3
This stay turned out to be a surprise to me, surprises are usually not good, but this one is great. I booked this resort from Agoda, and the price is obviously much cheaper than the others in Tumon Bay area. I had a rental car, so it really didn't matter to me that this resort is a little bit far from the downtown. I guess the major guests groups are from Japan, so that you can see signs in Japanese everywhere. The furniture are in Japanese standards, including a sauna room in the gym. The room is large and this is different from the hotels in Japan. One this I like is the laundry room operated by quarters, so you don't need to spend a lot of money in cleaning your stuffs during a long trip. Ok here's some not so good things: no wifi in the room, but free wifi in the lobby area. It's in a golf field so mosquitoes can be seen anywhere.
Bruce T. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 3 mai 2014
Comfortable Clean Hotel with Golf Resort

Cleanliness, Price, Scenery
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at SGGR and will stay again on my next trip.
Zhijian L. Couples China, 17 août 2012
Nice

Clean , tidy and very friendly people , will go there again
8
Ye X. Couples Singapore, 15 août 2012
Clean and very nice environment

Clean, nice environment, friendly staff and nice golf courses
9,3
We enjoyed very much staying here, the room is very clean and well equipped. Price is also reasonable, only down side is no queen bed. Humidity is very high on Guam, so keep the air-con on even when you go out, it can get very cold in the night but it is better than damp beddings. The resort is abit far from town, you must rent a car, there are bus stops on the road side but never seen any bus during my 8 days there.
Conseil - restaurants: There are shops nearby, come out of the resort and turn to the right, walking distance only; if you turn left, drive about 5mins you can see domino's pizza and McDonalds.
Yoko H. Couples Japan, 16 août 2013
綺麗で広くてのんびり!ゴルフをしなくても満足ホテル!

夕飯 繁華街までの無料送迎 部屋
8,7
白を基調とした広くて綺麗なお部屋でした! 水周りも掃除が行届いていました。 朝はベランダからの景色が気持ちよかったです。海は見えませんが、プールと空の青、沢山の緑が癒されます! 夕飯は日本人シェフが作っているそうで、和食からチャモロ料理まで食べられます。量も多く美味しかったです。 朝食はもう少しリーズナブルか、種類があるといいかなと思います。 タモンから離れていますが、無料送迎をしてくださるので不自由は感じませんでした!とっても助かりました。 (空港~ホテルはタクシーになります。400$でした。) コインランドリーもあり、水着を乾かすのに使いました。ランドリーの奥にPCもありました。 静かで、ゴルフをしない私たちでも快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用したいと思います!
Jungdong Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 21 août 2014
스타츠 골프 괌 리조트 사용 후기

안락하고 조용함, 가격대비 시설 좋음
7
가격대비 만족도는 괜찮음. 골프 리조트여서 그런지 벌레나 개미가 조금 많음. 호텔과의 거리가 있어 교통이 조금 불편한 것이 단점임.
Bk L. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 5 janvier 2014
편안한 여행

여유, 조용함, 친절
8,3
무난하고 골프리조트여서 조용한 것이 마음에 들었음
Nils A. Couples Sweden, 25 avril 2014
Bra golfhotell

Trevlig golfbana, stora rum, vackra omgivningar
6,3
När vi väl hade checkat in var allt OK, men när vi kom hävdade receptionen att vi inte hade någon bokning trots presenterad voucher från Agoda. Det tog flera timmar (vi fick ett rum efter ett tag) innan hotellet klarade ut att vi hade en bokning. Det var ganska otrevligt ett tag eftersom vi fick uppfattningen att hotellet inte trodde oss gällande bokningen. Någon kompensation erbjöds över huvudtaget inte.
 

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Starts Guam Golf Resort GuamStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - ChambreStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestibuleStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestaurantStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestaurantStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Espace de jeuStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Parcours de golfStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de fitnessStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EquipementsStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - ChambreStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EquipementsStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EquipementsStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bainStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - BoutiquesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bainStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Salle de bainStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EntréeStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - ChambreStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Centre d’affaireStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - ChambreStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - BoutiquesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - ChambreStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EquipementsStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestibuleStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Sports et loisirsStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - VestibuleStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01