Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Emplacement : North Reclamation Area Nombre de chambres : 30

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 279 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (279)
Trier par :
Erwann G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 avril 2015
Dortoir de 130 lits à tester

Propre, pratique et pas cher
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet auberge dans un dortoir de 130 lits, et malgré cela, on se sentait tranquille. Propre et confortable, rien à dire pour le prix si ce n'est un manque de douches à disposition le matin.
Signaler cet avis
Caradec N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2015
Nul

Un dortoir immense et ça pu
2,7
100 personne dans le dortoir une usine
Signaler cet avis
Mariam H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 août 2014
Bonne place pour petit budget

pas cher, personnel aimable, proche du centre commercial
7
Signaler cet avis
Sina K. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 février 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Nazareno I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Signaler cet avis
Larry C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 janvier 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Signaler cet avis
Kwanchanok R. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 13 décembre 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Signaler cet avis
Jonalyn A. Groupes Philippines, 9 décembre 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Signaler cet avis
Ben V. Groupes Philippines, 8 décembre 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Signaler cet avis
You C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 25 octobre 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01