Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 258
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (258)
Trier par :
Erwann G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 26 avril 2015
Dortoir de 130 lits à tester

Propre, pratique et pas cher
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet auberge dans un dortoir de 130 lits, et malgré cela, on se sentait tranquille. Propre et confortable, rien à dire pour le prix si ce n'est un manque de douches à disposition le matin.
Caradec N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2015
Nul

Un dortoir immense et ça pu
2,7
100 personne dans le dortoir une usine
Mariam H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 août 2014
Bonne place pour petit budget

pas cher, personnel aimable, proche du centre commercial
7
Ellen K. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 21 juin 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Scott B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 juin 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ariel D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Andres M. Groupes Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Alexander L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 mai 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07