ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Réception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 187 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (187)
Trier par :
Mariam H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 août 2014
Bonne place pour petit budget

pas cher, personnel aimable, proche du centre commercial
7
Noli P. Couples United States of America, 13 septembre 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 août 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Couples Germany, 31 août 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 25 août 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 14 juin 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Couples Philippines, 14 juin 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 9 juin 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 juin 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - VestibuleSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RéceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café

Avis des clients - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07