ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 237 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (237)
Trier par :
Caradec N. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2015
Nul

Un dortoir immense et ça pu
2,7
100 personne dans le dortoir une usine
Mariam H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 août 2014
Bonne place pour petit budget

pas cher, personnel aimable, proche du centre commercial
7
Sheryll G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Ben Y. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 avril 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 10 avril 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 février 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 23 février 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 février 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 février 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A06