ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Chambre Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Emplacement / Cebu Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 222 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (222)
Trier par :
Mariam H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 août 2014
Bonne place pour petit budget

pas cher, personnel aimable, proche du centre commercial
7
Sankar B. Voyageurs solitaires India, 22 janvier 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Groupes Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Groupes Philippines, 20 janvier 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Couples Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Groupes Malaysia, 13 janvier 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 janvier 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 janvier 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 janvier 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ChambreSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café

Avis des clients - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04