Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Vue Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Chambre Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Chambre Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Alentours
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 12
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (12)
Trier par :
Johan H. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 20 février 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Signaler cet avis
Smile A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Jui-Shen T. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 21 mai 2014
good

good
10
good
Signaler cet avis
Tom R. Groupes United Kingdom, 11 mars 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Signaler cet avis
Ingrid N. Couples Australia, 15 janvier 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Ingrid N. Couples Australia, 12 janvier 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Signaler cet avis
Henning M. Couples Norway, 12 novembre 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Conseil - attractions: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Signaler cet avis
Heejoon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 27 mai 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Signaler cet avis
Niklas L. Groupes Finland, 30 décembre 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Signaler cet avis
Akira I. Groupes Japan, 17 septembre 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - VueSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sports et loisirsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - ChambreSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Intérieur de l’hôtelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - ChambreSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balcon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03