ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud 7600 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Piscine Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Salon exécutif Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Vestibule Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Salle de bain Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Chambre Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balcon/Terrasse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Jardin Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Emplacement : Stellenbosch Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,5

selon 13 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,4
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,8
Confort des chambres
9,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (13)
Trier par :
Francoise B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 juillet 2014
excellent

confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
9,3
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
George H. Couples Netherlands, 16 septembre 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 16 août 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, 25 avril 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Couples Belgium, 14 avril 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Couples Sweden, 22 février 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 20 décembre 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Couples Canada, 12 novembre 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Couples South Africa, 21 avril 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. Couples Norway, 25 mars 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - PiscineSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Salon exécutifSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestaurantSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - VestibuleSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Salle de bainSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ChambreSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balcon/TerrasseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - JardinSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Summerwood Guesthouse, Stellenbosch

AS-AGWEB-3A08