Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 277 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (277)
Trier par :
Helene B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 31 janvier 2016
Près du quai des ferry

Bien situé, propre, personnel professionnel
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Beat H. Couples Switzerland, 15 juillet 2013
Vacances

très sympa et agréable
7,3
Bel hotel au centre de Tagbilaran, juste tout neuf, propre et à recommander pour un séjour court.
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, 12 février 2013
Pratique

Proche du port
7,3
Hôtel pratique pour qui doit prendre un ferry pour Cebu ou un avion pour Manille tôt le matin. Mais étant donné les faibles distances et la bonne qualité des routes, il est tout à fait possible de rester dormir à Panglao pour profiter jusqu'au bout des plages.
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Marc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 février 2013
hotel tranquille avec personnel très aimable

bon marché,emplacement
7
l’hôtel est bien situé à 5 minutes de l'aeroport de Tagbilaran et il en coûte 10 pesos avec les tricycles pour s'y rendre le personnel est très souriant et serviable,les chambres sont grande et calme si on en à une coté mer mais par contre donne sur une rue bruyante de l'autre coté éviter de manger sur place car la carte est très pauvre
Signaler cet avis
Seokwon I. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 2 février 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Signaler cet avis
Edward L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 20 décembre 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Signaler cet avis
Nick M. Couples Australia, 27 novembre 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Signaler cet avis
Gemwil M. Couples Philippines, 29 octobre 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Signaler cet avis
Juan C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 septembre 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Signaler cet avis
Mona L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 juillet 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe TagbilaranSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Extérieur de l’hôtelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VestibuleSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - RéceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - RéceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - RéceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VueSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - VueSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ChambreSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06