ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Ile de Bantayan, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Réception Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Vestibule Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Réception Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Salle de bain Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Alentours Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage
Emplacement : Ile de Bantayan Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 65 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (65)
Trier par :
Imed T. Couples France, 6 décembre 2013
Séjour agréable malgrés passage du TYPHON Yolandat

Malheureusement tout a été dévasté par le typhon et il ne restait que quelques chambres presque qu intact
6
Passage à l'hotel aprés le typhon qui a provoqué pas mal de dégât matériel et malgrés tout Santa fé reste un endroit magnifique et espérons que tout sera réparé d'ici quelques temps
Murielle J. Couples France, 29 septembre 2013
superbe hôtel

la vue, l'accueil, propreté
8,3
Nous avions réservé pour 1 nuit, nous sommes restés 10... L'emplacement est super, les chambres sont propre, nous avions 2 terrasses dont une a été aménagée en cuisine, par le personnel, à notre demande, ils l'ont fait avec beaucoup de gentillesse... L'accueil est parfait , n'hésitez pas à réserver et à decouvrir bantayan, les gens sont adorables .
Alexandra T. Groupes France, 2 juillet 2012
Very nice hotel and exellent service with a smile

boat trip in virgins island
7,7
>>> super hotel pour un prix tres reasonable les proprietaires etaient aux petits soins !
Bastien M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 juin 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Emplacement idéal
9,7
Séjours de 4 jours effectué au Sunday Flower, l'emplacement est idéal, (30 metres de la plage), toutes les terasses des chambres donne vue sur la plage,(une des plus belle de l'île) l'hotel est situé à 3 minutes à pied du centre ville ou tous les commerces sont présent. Idéal pour voyageurs seul, les couples ou les familles. Trés bon rapport qualité prix, staff au top, hotel neuf donc état nickel.(tv, ecran plat, climatisation, location de moto et de vélo) Le petit plus : le Sunday Flower possede un bateau qui vous permet d'aller à la peche et de visiter des plages inaccessible depuis les terres..
Ma. T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 mai 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Couples Lithuania, 8 mai 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Couples Australia, 16 avril 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 mars 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 mars 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Couples Philippines, 6 octobre 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RéceptionSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VestibuleSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RéceptionSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Salle de bainSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AlentoursSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AlentoursSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VueSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VueSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AlentoursSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - VueSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AlentoursSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - AlentoursSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PlageSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A07