Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 935 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (935)
Trier par :
Yu Q. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 19 mai 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.
Yu Q. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 19 mai 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,
Ferdinand M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 mai 2016
Cheap and Accessible
5,3
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.
Hui Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 4 mai 2016
Convenient
6
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍
Kim N. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 27 avril 2016
Holiday
5,3
Just for holiday
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, 27 avril 2016
Value for money
5
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money
Yin R. Couples Singapore, 27 avril 2016
Good location
5
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.
Anh H. Groupes Vietnam, 25 avril 2016
Good
6,7
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.
Kim H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 avril 2016
Pillow too small
4
1. The pillow is too smaller then the usual hotel provided. Its should be change to bigger or at least provide 2 unit for each person.
Jiangcheng L. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 avril 2016
Grest location
5,7
5min Walking distance to mongkok station Family Room space acceptable Great location with food around the aread
1 avis au total
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - EntréeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - RéceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - VestibuleSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - RéceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - EquipementsSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - EquipementsSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03