Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Entrée Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Réception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Vestibule Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Réception
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Equipements Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Equipements Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 39
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 667 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (667)
Trier par :
Elizabeth B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 mai 2015
Vacation

Aircondition, heater, bed
9
Good
Narongchai D. Couples Thailand, 11 mai 2015
Good location but not in route of AE shuttle bus

Good location
7
Location , promotion
Lee W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
SPACIOUS AND CENTRALISED LOCATED

GREAT LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND SPACIOUS
9,3
HAVE HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I WOULD LIKE TO SPECIALLY THANK TO JEFFERY WHO IS VERY HELPFUL TO GET A CAB FOR US AND HE IS VERY COURTEOUS. KEEP UP YOUR GOOD JOB.
Ang H. Groupes Singapore, 23 avril 2015
Near MRT

Clean, near MRT, near shopping mall.
7,7
Good location. Very near Mong Kok MRT, below Hotel have restaurant, near shopping mall. Hotel lobby not at ground floor. Need to climb up to 2nd sty.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, 21 avril 2015
Feedback

Location, price and Wifi
6,7
We were expecting a more friendly staff at the counter, but most of them dun smile at all and make us feel that we are not welcome :-(
Jose L. Voyageurs d'affaires Spain, 20 avril 2015
Smelly, dirty

Location, location, location
3,3
The hotel where I was staying in my business trip in Hong Kong was overbooked for the last 2 nights I had to spend there so I looked for available options and this hotel came up. The room I was given was very bare bones (despite it being the "honeymoon suite"), smelled like sewage and cigarettes, even though I had asked for a non smoking room! Stay away unless you are a super budget traveler (in which case you can probably find cheaper options for the same level of quality...)
Warat S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 15 avril 2015
Great location Only 5 minutes from Mongkok MTR

Location - Close to Langham Place Shopping Mall and also close to Mongkok MTR Station (Only 5 minutes from Exit C3 or C4)
8,3
Vincent L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 13 avril 2015
Spacious but hard to find at affordable rate

Room size, rest-room & location
7,3
Kang S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 30 mars 2015
Holidays in HK

1. Location 2. Big family room 3. Safety
5,7
Generally good except there is no door at the shower area; hangers for clothes are old n dirty. 每个早上厕所有臭味散发出耒。
Mohd S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Brunei Darussalam, 24 mars 2015
Great location and value for money

Good location, close to shopping mall and ladies market, very close to metro Mongkok and Halal restaurant is just few minutes away at Ladies market area
7
Despite great location, the reception is located at first floor and no elevator available. This is the worst experience when you are travelling with young children and small babies with stroller. No helper to help you carrying luggages to first floor. The hotel management should consider providing concierge services..

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C05