Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Entrée Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Vestibule Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Réception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Réception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 39
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 479 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (479)
Chanokporn P. Groupes Thailand, 6 avril 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Couples Canada, 2 avril 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Groupes Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 mars 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 mars 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Couples Singapore, 24 mars 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Couples Singapore, 23 mars 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, 22 mars 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Groupes Singapore, 17 mars 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 15 mars 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - RéceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - EntréeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - ChambreSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - VestibuleSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - RéceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - RéceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Salle de bainSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04