ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50300 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bain Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestibule Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestibule Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Vestibule Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Chang Phuak Nombre de chambres : 31
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 420 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,1
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (420)
Trier par :
Florent R. Couples Switzerland, 21 avril 2014
Petite guesthouse , rien de spécial , pas cher

prix , le calme , propre
7
C'est une petite guesthouse comme il y en a plein d'autres a Chiang mai , j'ai choisi celle la car c'était durant Songkran et que je ne voulais pas être prêt de la zone a touriste , je préférais faire Songkran de ce coté de Chiang mai donc très bien positionné pour moi.
Karim B. Couples France, 29 janvier 2014
Très bon hôtel personnel serviable chambre propre

Temple à proximité shopping restaurant idéal pour se déplace en moto
10
Kevin R. Couples France, 2 août 2013
Bon rapport qualité prix

Chambre spacieuse, wifi gratuit, personnel sympa
6,3
Nous avons passé 4 nuits dans cet hôtel. Il est assez excentré du centre, et il faut marcher 15min afin de trouver un tuktuk ou taxi. De plus, aucun ne connaissait l'hôtel donc les retours compliqués. Les chambres sont spacieuses et assez propres. Wifi gratuit et assez rapide, mais le mdp s'expire tous les 3 jrs. Personnel sympa et de bonne aide. Petite dejeuner gratuit, c-a-dire café/biscotte. Zone calme, mais nous avons été dérangé tous les soirs par des bruits d'animaux. Pour 500 bath la nuit, c'est suffisant, mais je pense qu'on peux trouver mieux sur chiang Mai.
Serban S. Couples United States of America, 15 janvier 2013
hotel charmant

emplacement
7
tres propre modern tranchill collacion le matin nice personelle beaucoup de charme
Yoosun K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 2 juillet 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, 24 juin 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Couples Thailand, 10 juin 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 7 juin 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Groupes United Kingdom, 4 juin 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Groupes Thailand, 12 mai 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestibuleSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestibuleSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestibuleSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - VestibuleSunshine House Chiang Mai - ChambreSunshine House Chiang Mai - Salle de bainSunshine House Chiang Mai - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07