ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plage Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vue Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 12

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 114 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Guy P. Couples France, 3 juin 2012
bon hotel- accueil pas très chaleureux

confort acceptable
5,7
un accueil très limite - hotel en retrait par rapport à la plage- petit déjeuner copieux sauf suppléments incompréhensibles (jus d'orange)
Conseil de voyage: juste un hotel de passage
Florian D. Groupes France, 23 février 2012
hotel sympa

proprete, petit dejeuner, accueil
8,7
bon accueil, chambres propres, pas loin de la plage de surin. bien pour les couples.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la plage de surin n est pas tres anime, mais simpa pour un resto romantic
Daniel K. Couples United Kingdom, 20 juillet 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 31 mai 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Couples Thailand, 12 avril 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Groupes Argentina, 1 mars 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 6 février 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Couples Chile, 3 janvier 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Couples Singapore, 1 janvier 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlageSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VueSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01