ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurant Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurant Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plage Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vue Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 12
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 110 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (110)
Guy P. Couples France, 3 juin 2012
bon hotel- accueil pas très chaleureux

confort acceptable
5,7
un accueil très limite - hotel en retrait par rapport à la plage- petit déjeuner copieux sauf suppléments incompréhensibles (jus d'orange)
Conseil de voyage: juste un hotel de passage
Florian D. Groupes France, 23 février 2012
hotel sympa

proprete, petit dejeuner, accueil
8,7
bon accueil, chambres propres, pas loin de la plage de surin. bien pour les couples.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la plage de surin n est pas tres anime, mais simpa pour un resto romantic
Kelly B. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Groupes Argentina, 1 mars 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 6 février 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Couples Chile, 3 janvier 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Couples Singapore, 1 janvier 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 décembre 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Couples Australia, 5 octobre 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, 26 août 2013
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestaurantSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestaurantSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlageSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VueSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08