ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Plage Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vue Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Chambre Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 12

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 120 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (120)
Trier par :
Guy P. Couples France, 3 juin 2012
bon hotel- accueil pas très chaleureux

confort acceptable
5,7
un accueil très limite - hotel en retrait par rapport à la plage- petit déjeuner copieux sauf suppléments incompréhensibles (jus d'orange)
Conseil de voyage: juste un hotel de passage
Florian D. Groupes France, 23 février 2012
hotel sympa

proprete, petit dejeuner, accueil
8,7
bon accueil, chambres propres, pas loin de la plage de surin. bien pour les couples.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la plage de surin n est pas tres anime, mais simpa pour un resto romantic
Charlotte F. Couples Ireland, 15 décembre 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 7 novembre 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Couples United Kingdom, 20 juillet 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 31 mai 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Couples Thailand, 12 avril 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Groupes Argentina, 1 mars 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Couples United Kingdom, 10 février 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6,7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PlageSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VueSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ChambreSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A05