Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Piscine Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Chambre Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Chambre Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Chambre Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Chambre Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Chambre Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 35

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 55 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Mathieu E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 juin 2015
Meilleur compromis qualite prix a phuket

son emplacement strategique pour les plages de Surin et Bang Tao. La proprete et la qualite des chambres et le jardin tres zen !
8
Excellent, le staff et le manager Francais sont tres sympas et toujours prets a filer un coup de main. On gare voiture et moto devant le batiment sans souci, les chambres sont spacieuses et avec un coffre, TV et internet sans fil qui marche nickel !
Signaler cet avis
Stephane H. Couples France, 23 janvier 2013
calme, plage, zen

loin de phuket
7,3
tres sympa, loin de phuket pour se consacrer à la plage et ne fréquenter phuket que rarement
Signaler cet avis
Sergey M. Familles & jeunes enfants Russia, 8 janvier 2016
The hotel we were pleasantly surprised

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
Surin Sabai Condominium chosen because of the inconvenient location and proximity to the sea. We arrived in the evening, took the rental car at the airport and quickly found the hotel where we were waiting and immediately settled. We had a room with a kitchenette, which is equipped with an electric stove, a kettle, a toaster and a large set of various dishes. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly, towels changed every day. Very small swimming pool, which is most of the day in the shade, but we swam and sunbathed on the sea. Surin is small and clean beach. We dined in a small eatery on the beach. Prepare delicious and relatively inexpensive. Lunch for three, on average 450-500 baht. Coconut - 40 baht, while the nearby Bangtao beach - 90 baht. When arrived at the airport did not have time to change money, and when he received 500 baht ATM Commission took 200 baht plus 100 rubles Sberbank. When we left on a two-day tour of the island evicted from the rooms and left their belongings for storage and car parking. The hotel has Phineas center, but do not have a restaurant. The hotel has several villas with convenient parking and swimming pools. We will recommend to friends.
Signaler cet avis
Surendaran S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 janvier 2016
Surin Sabai

Comfort; Quiet; Proximity to Surin Beach.
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Leo D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 13 février 2015
director

location / size of the rooms / price
7,7
great1
Signaler cet avis
Charuwan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 26 juillet 2014
Nice room

comfortable
10
It's very good and clean room, with fulled funished and cooking equipment.
Signaler cet avis
Joy B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 mars 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7,7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Signaler cet avis
Terry B. Couples Australia, 21 février 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7,7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Signaler cet avis
Dominic G. Groupes United Kingdom, 12 février 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7,7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Signaler cet avis
Yada T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 juillet 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PiscineSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ChambreSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ChambreSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ChambreSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ChambreSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ChambreSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05