Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Piscine Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Piscine Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Jardin Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Chambre Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 69
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Jean-Michel R. Couples France, 29 mai 2015
surin beach

emplacement, gentillesse du personnel, propreté
8
rapport qualité prix exceptionnel en mai 2015.la localisation est idéale(100m de la mer), la piscine est très grande, le personnel est très gentil, l’hôtel est entouré de "Palaces"mais à un prix 3 fois moindre!
Traham L. Couples France, 5 avril 2014
PARFAIT

chambre ancienne mais propre et très spacieuse
8,7
très bien le personnel est gentil et l'hôtel est bien situé et très confortable
Leanne S. Couples Australia, 16 juillet 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, 6 juillet 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Nalinee C. Groupes Thailand, 28 juin 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Jennifer F. Couples New Zealand, 8 juin 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Christopher H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 mai 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
David M. Couples United Kingdom, 24 avril 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Zoya V. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 20 décembre 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Garry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 mars 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscineSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscineSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - JardinSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ChambreSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlageSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PlageSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EquipementsSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RéceptionSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EntréeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximitéSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - VestibuleSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05