ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Boutiques Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaire Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vestibule Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrée Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 2208 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (2208)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Couples France, 20 août 2014
hotel swiss belinn hotel

emplacement,rapport qualite prix,petits dejeuners
9,3
sejour sans aucun probleme ,personnel aidant et emplacement central
Chauvin J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 décembre 2013
pas des plus plaisant

la clim a 1 odeurs de moisi , ecoulement de la douche au sol est bouchée ! chek in long quand tout le monde vous passe devant ! chek out speed
5,7
pas des plus rejouissant ; 1 puanteur sort de la clim , l écoulement de la douche au sol est atroce ( se doucher les pieds dans sa crasse ; hummm ç est trops fun!! ).attendre au check inn que tout les locaux vous passe devant ( apres 10 heures de voyage ) j ai adoré !!!!
Chantal L. Couples France, 23 octobre 2013
hôtel correcte bon rapport qualité /prix

propreté des chambres, restaurant correct
7,7
bon séjour. seul inconvénient les chambres n'ont pas de fenêtre qui s'ouvre d'où une mauvaise odeur dans les chambres. le petit déjeuner est plutôt destiné aux voyageurs asiatiques.
Ngoc D. Couples France, 9 février 2013
ville sans trop d'interet, hotel correct

propreté, staff serviable.
6
chambre sans fenetre mais correct et propre, staff serviable.
Edouard P. Couples France, 29 mai 2012
hotel ben situé et bon rapport qualité prix

emplacement, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable
7,3
Hôtel pour business, prêt du quartier de chinatown et des lieux touristiques. Le petit déjeuner était bien et on trouve de tout. Chambre assez spacieuse et propre pour un bon prix.
Alvinna A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 17 décembre 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Abdullah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 décembre 2014
very clean

hotel very clean
8,3
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.
Xin H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 16 décembre 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Fabiola T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 décembre 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 décembre 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BoutiquesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaireSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VestibuleSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A06