ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Boutiques Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaire Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vestibule Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrée Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 2113 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (2113)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Couples France, 20 août 2014
hotel swiss belinn hotel

emplacement,rapport qualite prix,petits dejeuners
9,3
sejour sans aucun probleme ,personnel aidant et emplacement central
Chauvin J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 décembre 2013
pas des plus plaisant

la clim a 1 odeurs de moisi , ecoulement de la douche au sol est bouchée ! chek in long quand tout le monde vous passe devant ! chek out speed
5,7
pas des plus rejouissant ; 1 puanteur sort de la clim , l écoulement de la douche au sol est atroce ( se doucher les pieds dans sa crasse ; hummm ç est trops fun!! ).attendre au check inn que tout les locaux vous passe devant ( apres 10 heures de voyage ) j ai adoré !!!!
Chantal L. Couples France, 23 octobre 2013
hôtel correcte bon rapport qualité /prix

propreté des chambres, restaurant correct
7,7
bon séjour. seul inconvénient les chambres n'ont pas de fenêtre qui s'ouvre d'où une mauvaise odeur dans les chambres. le petit déjeuner est plutôt destiné aux voyageurs asiatiques.
Ngoc D. Couples France, 9 février 2013
ville sans trop d'interet, hotel correct

propreté, staff serviable.
6
chambre sans fenetre mais correct et propre, staff serviable.
Edouard P. Couples France, 29 mai 2012
hotel ben situé et bon rapport qualité prix

emplacement, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable
7,3
Hôtel pour business, prêt du quartier de chinatown et des lieux touristiques. Le petit déjeuner était bien et on trouve de tout. Chambre assez spacieuse et propre pour un bon prix.
Dennie L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 29 septembre 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, 27 septembre 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 septembre 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 septembre 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BoutiquesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaireSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VestibuleSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C06