ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Boutiques Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaire Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Vestibule Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrée Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salon Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Chambre Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 2060 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (2060)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Couples France, 20 août 2014
hotel swiss belinn hotel

emplacement,rapport qualite prix,petits dejeuners
9,3
sejour sans aucun probleme ,personnel aidant et emplacement central
Chauvin J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 13 décembre 2013
pas des plus plaisant

la clim a 1 odeurs de moisi , ecoulement de la douche au sol est bouchée ! chek in long quand tout le monde vous passe devant ! chek out speed
5,7
pas des plus rejouissant ; 1 puanteur sort de la clim , l écoulement de la douche au sol est atroce ( se doucher les pieds dans sa crasse ; hummm ç est trops fun!! ).attendre au check inn que tout les locaux vous passe devant ( apres 10 heures de voyage ) j ai adoré !!!!
Chantal L. Couples France, 23 octobre 2013
hôtel correcte bon rapport qualité /prix

propreté des chambres, restaurant correct
7,7
bon séjour. seul inconvénient les chambres n'ont pas de fenêtre qui s'ouvre d'où une mauvaise odeur dans les chambres. le petit déjeuner est plutôt destiné aux voyageurs asiatiques.
Ngoc D. Couples France, 9 février 2013
ville sans trop d'interet, hotel correct

propreté, staff serviable.
6
chambre sans fenetre mais correct et propre, staff serviable.
Edouard P. Couples France, 29 mai 2012
hotel ben situé et bon rapport qualité prix

emplacement, bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable
7,3
Hôtel pour business, prêt du quartier de chinatown et des lieux touristiques. Le petit déjeuner était bien et on trouve de tout. Chambre assez spacieuse et propre pour un bon prix.
Selvaraju R. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 août 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Chua L. Couples Singapore, 15 août 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Couples Singapore, 10 août 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 août 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BoutiquesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centre d’affaireSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - VestibuleSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de fitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/salonSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de réunionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ChambreSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C08