ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur

117, Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bain Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Intérieur de l’hôtel Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bain Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre
Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestibule Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestibule Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestibule Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bal Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunion Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de fitness Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscine Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscine Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrée
Emplacement / Bukit Bintang Nombre de chambres : 478
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1610 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (1610)
Trier par :
Mercier N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2014
Decevant !!!!!!!

Emplacement/ petit déjeuner taille des chambres
4,7
Hotel bien situé (proximité métro et chinatown) Studio assez grand (2 adultes et un enfant de 7ans), bien conçu. Pièce à vivre agréable Points négatifs : le nettoyage de la chambre inexistant (juste un vidage de poubelles). Baignoire/douche pas nettoyés, sol carrelés pas lavés Serviettes non changés. Nous avons l'habitude de voyager et de séjourner dans des hôtels de différentes catégories, ns sommes une famille peu exigeante mais la propreté est un critère essentiel. Le prix que ns avons payés ns paraît exorbitant pr ce résultat!!!! On ne le conseille pas!!!!
Philippe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 mai 2014
agréable

hôtel confortable, facile d'accés, nombreuses prestations
7,3
hôtel très bien adapté pour des séjours "travail/conférence", très agréable, sans aucun problème, bien placé.
Virginie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 5 mars 2014
Bon emplacement, ch spacieuse et confortable

emplacement, prestations, volumes
8,7
Chambre très spacieuse et luxueuse. Jolie vue sur la ville. Hotel agréable. Petit déjeuner bon et varié. Personnel à l'accueil pas toujours très aimable. Petit bémol sur le ménage (moutons et mégot sous le lit... dommage). Nous ne regrettons pas notre choix.
Vien-Nhi N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 septembre 2013
Ménage très sommaire dans les couloirs et chambres

Chambre spacieuse, marché de nuit et china town à proximité
5
le buffet petit déjeuner n'est pas continental ni malais, mais plutôt adapté spécialement à 100% pour une clientièle d'arabie saoudite, ce qui est anormal pour un hôtel international. Le ménage des chambres est très sommaire à l'arrivée, obligée de leur rappeler de nettoyer tel ou tel endroit
Belhouachi K. Groupes France, 10 mai 2013
Hotel confortable + bon emplacement

Chambres spacieuses, propres et confortables. Large choix pour le petit déjeuner.Bon emplacement dans Kuala Lumpur, proche des centres commerciaux et de la station Imbi pour les déplacements
8,7
Michael O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 9 février 2012
Hôtel très bien situé mais peu de charme

situation idéale, chambres spacieuse et très modernes, services
9
la situation de l'hôtel est idéale si vous allez à kl pour du shopping. situé au coeur du triangle d'or il est à proximité des rues commerçantes et des petits restaurants de jalan alor. la chambre "one bedroom premier" est très spacieuse, et la réception nous a installé un lit bébé en plus du lit supplémentaire. les chambres suréquipées manquent néanmoins cruellement de charme. la piscine de l'hôtel est magnifique mais comme l'hôtel est pas mal occupé par une clientèle venue des emirats on est quelque peu gêné de se baigner...(pas de soucis pour les hommes, pour les femmes essayez de ne pas prévoir un maillot trop sexy, tout le monde vous fixe du regard.) le petit déjeuner est très varié mais la qualité n'est pas au rendez-vous, excepté pour un stand qui propose du pain local cuit sur place. délicieux!
Conseil - hôtel: à déconseiller aux personnes qui recherchent un cadre typique, la décoration fait très occidentale.
Laurent C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 24 juillet 2011
appart hotel de luxe ( résidence avec services)

qualité de l'hébergement , infrastructures, emplacement.
7,3
accueil parfait , résidence de très bonne qualité , appartements vastes et très bien équipés,parfaitement insonorisés.à disposition piscine salle de gym terrasse ...au sixième étage .cuisine entièrement équipée mais sans vaiselle. propreté parfaite,emplacement très interessant ( centres cciaux , restaurants vie nocturne à proximité immédiate); si vous utilisez le taxi spécifiez bien residence car il y a l'hotel du même nom qui est juste à côté mais entrée indépendante.seul bémol, la salle de petit dej sur la terrasse est notoirement trop exigue.conclusion embouteillage monstre.
David C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Reunion Island, 20 juillet 2011
Hôtel neuf mais manque de prestations

Chambres spacieuses
4,3
construit en 2011, l'hôtel manque de prestations. l'appartement n'est pas équipé (pas de vaisselle, pas de lave-vaisselle ni de lave-linge. nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits et le ménage n'a pas été fait (sauf dans la salle de bains et le lit). beaucoup de poussière. l'hôtel est situé à 5 minutes du centre commercial berjaya times square (très bien, point de départ de taxis plus intéressant que devant l'hôtel) mais le quartier n'est pas terrible (travaux, pas de trottoir...) le restaurant est cher et le petit déjeuner n'est pas très exquis.
Man Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 18 janvier 2015
Spacious rooms, inadequate staff training

Big Rooms
6
i was there for 3d2n, the check in process was confusing,was told that there were no rooms aby the front office staff, but the next min, was told by the senior staff that the rooms were ready. My niece and i were bitten by bed bugs on the first night. Expected the staffs to be professional in dealing this kind of matter. BUT nobody attended to me until i approached the front office. Called the operator at 830am and asked to speak to manager, but was informed that their duty manager only starts work at 10am and there were no other managers around.Given that they are a 4 star hotel, they should have professional staffs to help to solve the bed bugs issue. As no senior staffs were around to make decision,i was told that they will try to get back to me once their manager report to work. waited for the whole morning, and tried calling to check if the manager have reported to work. At 10am , i went down to the front office and was told that the duty manager have rushed off to have a meeting with the GM. I can only speak/see the manager in the later afternoon. Only managed to speak to Mr Renato(assistant manager) at about 530PM. He was apologetic for the whole incident , and the uncaring and unprofessional staffs who only told me to wait. Was rather pleased with his professional, given that he is only an assistant manager, he stepped out and talk to my family and I. I feel that the hotel is overrated in terms of their staff performance and the ability to resolve incident. The hotel is rather clean but housekeeping take a long time. Would like to thank Mr vincent ( bellboy) who provided us with excellent help and tips to get around KL without overpaying. A gentle reminder : do check the pillows and beds at night , before sleeping as bed bugs will only come out in the night. The bed bugs looks like TINY LITTLE RED ANTS. and they tend to crowd around on the pillow.
Man Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 18 janvier 2015
inadequate staff training, Bed Bug

Big Rooms,nothing else
6
i was there for 1a 3d2n, the check in process was confusing, was told that there were no rooms, but the next min, was told by the senior staff that the rooms were ready. My niece and i were bitten by bed bugs on the first night. Expected the staffs to be professional in dealing this kind of matters. BUT nobody attended to me until i approached the front office. Called the operator at 830am and asked to speak to manager, but was informed that their duty manager only starts work at 10am and there were no other managers around. Given that they are a 4 star hotel, they should have professional staff to help to solve the bed bugs issue. As no senior staffs were around to make decision,i was told that they will try to get back to me once their manager report to work. Hence, waited for the whole morning, and tried calling to check if the manager have reported to work. At 10am , i went down to the front office and was told that the duty manager have rushed off to have a meeting with the GM. I can only speak/see the manager in the later afternoon, out of no choice , i left the hotel to get some cream/oral medicine for the swollen and itchy bites. Only managed to speak to Mr Renato(assistant manager) at about 530PM. He was apologetic for the whole incident , and the uncaring and unprofessional staffs who only told me to wait. Was rather pleased with his professional, given that he is only an assistant manager, he stepped out and talk to my family and I. I feel that the hotel is overrated in terms of their staff performance and the ability to resolve incident. The hotel is rather clean but housekeeping take a long time. Would like to thank Mr vincent ( bellboy) who provided us with excellent help and tips to get around KL without overpaying. A gentle reminder : do check the pillows and beds at night , before sleeping as bed bugs will only come out in the night. The bed bugs looks like TINY LITTLE RED ANTS. and they tend to crowd around on the pillow.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bainSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bainSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de balSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunionSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de fitnessSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscineSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscineSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntréeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntréeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Espace de jeuSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscineSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntréeSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscineSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscineSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Équipements récréatifsSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Extérieur de l’hôtelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Extérieur de l’hôtelSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salle de fitnessSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ChambreSwiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Café

Avis des clients - Swiss Garden Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01