ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfants Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrée
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 314 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (314)
Trier par :
Laetitia H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 décembre 2014
Bel hotel idéalement placé

Emplacement / le personnel / la piscine
9
2 bedroom suite très spatieuse Seul point négatif les prix des boissons et du restaurant , très cher
Thomas R. Couples France, 21 novembre 2014
Hotel sympa

confort des chambres, taille des chambres, prix
7,3
Le séjour s'est globalement bien passé. La seule déception est l'emplacement de l'hôtel par rapport à la plage. D'après le site on avait compris que la page était tout à coté alors qu'il y a environ 300m et qu'il faut emprunter un passage souterrain un peu glauque pour y accéder.
Fouad E. Couples Belgium, 11 avril 2014
Superbe hôtel, piscine agréable, superbe plage

Piscine, Fitness, Relaxation
8
Très bel hôtel, super accueil de la part du personnel. La plage de Kamala est magnifique et le sand box de l'hôtel est juste magnifique (à 5-10 min de marche de l'hôtel). Le restaurant est un peu cher, mais on peut trouver quelques restos à proximité de l'hôtel. Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel, les suites sont vraiment très belle. N'hésitez pas ...
Christophe B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 7 mars 2013
Trés bon hotel mais restauration tres cher

situation,propreté,service,chambre tres spacieuse
9
Couple avec deux enfants de 10 et 12 ans,nous avons passé un trés agréable séjour dans cet hotel.Notre chambre était immense avec une kitchinette ce qui nous permettait d'y prendre notre petit déjeuner et nos repas si nous le voulions. Trés belles prestations excepté le tarif des repas.d'ailleurs le resto etait toujours vide.Nous y avons mangé une fois et en plus on nous a rajouté des taxes! Il y a tout ce qu'il faut comme restaurants et supermarchés aux abords de l'hotel. Trés bien situé pour rayonner sur phuket également.
Caroline K. Couples United Kingdom, 19 mars 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Couples Hong Kong, 18 mars 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Couples United States of America, 10 mars 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 février 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 22 février 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, 11 janvier 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrée

Avis des clients - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06