ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfants Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrée Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 279 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (279)
Trier par :
Fouad E. Couples Belgium, 11 avril 2014
Superbe hôtel, piscine agréable, superbe plage

Piscine, Fitness, Relaxation
8
Très bel hôtel, super accueil de la part du personnel. La plage de Kamala est magnifique et le sand box de l'hôtel est juste magnifique (à 5-10 min de marche de l'hôtel). Le restaurant est un peu cher, mais on peut trouver quelques restos à proximité de l'hôtel. Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel, les suites sont vraiment très belle. N'hésitez pas ...
Christophe B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 7 mars 2013
Trés bon hotel mais restauration tres cher

situation,propreté,service,chambre tres spacieuse
9
Couple avec deux enfants de 10 et 12 ans,nous avons passé un trés agréable séjour dans cet hotel.Notre chambre était immense avec une kitchinette ce qui nous permettait d'y prendre notre petit déjeuner et nos repas si nous le voulions. Trés belles prestations excepté le tarif des repas.d'ailleurs le resto etait toujours vide.Nous y avons mangé une fois et en plus on nous a rajouté des taxes! Il y a tout ce qu'il faut comme restaurants et supermarchés aux abords de l'hotel. Trés bien situé pour rayonner sur phuket également.
Tan K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 30 août 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Groupes Singapore, 24 août 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Pakistan, 4 août 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 27 juillet 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 30 juin 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 juin 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 4 juin 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 3 juin 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EntréeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02