Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Chambre Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurant Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Vestibule Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Réception Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfants Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfants Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfants Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscine Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 180
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 263 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (263)
Fouad E. Couples Belgium, 11 avril 2014
Superbe hôtel, piscine agréable, superbe plage

Piscine, Fitness, Relaxation
8
Très bel hôtel, super accueil de la part du personnel. La plage de Kamala est magnifique et le sand box de l'hôtel est juste magnifique (à 5-10 min de marche de l'hôtel). Le restaurant est un peu cher, mais on peut trouver quelques restos à proximité de l'hôtel. Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel, les suites sont vraiment très belle. N'hésitez pas ...
Christophe B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 7 mars 2013
Trés bon hotel mais restauration tres cher

situation,propreté,service,chambre tres spacieuse
9
Couple avec deux enfants de 10 et 12 ans,nous avons passé un trés agréable séjour dans cet hotel.Notre chambre était immense avec une kitchinette ce qui nous permettait d'y prendre notre petit déjeuner et nos repas si nous le voulions. Trés belles prestations excepté le tarif des repas.d'ailleurs le resto etait toujours vide.Nous y avons mangé une fois et en plus on nous a rajouté des taxes! Il y a tout ce qu'il faut comme restaurants et supermarchés aux abords de l'hotel. Trés bien situé pour rayonner sur phuket également.
Ahmad J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 14 décembre 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 décembre 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 27 novembre 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 25 novembre 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, 18 novembre 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Groupes United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Couples India, 15 novembre 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Groupes Thailand, 10 novembre 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RéceptionSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - JardinSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Club pour enfantsSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Salle de balSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ChambreSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscineSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlageSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - VestibuleSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3B05