ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestibule Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscine Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestibule Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestibule
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscine Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 406
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1171 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (1171)
Trier par :
Marlene R. Couples France, 17 mai 2012
Hotel moyen

taille des chambres
4
Déçue par l’hôtel , les chambres et la salle de bains sont de taille correctes, mais la propreté laisse à désirer, les prestations ne sont pas au rendez vous pour un hôtel de cette catégorie ( pas de wifi, prêt de coupes de champagne payant, pas de peignoirs et chaussons, peu de choix au buffet pour le petit déjeuner...)
Habib A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 octobre 2011
hotel sympa

le buffet morning buffet very good
8,3
hotel assez bien placer tres proche du galaxy hotel et venetian hotel personnel assez sympa prix abordable pour un long et court sejour
Sengmany B. Couples France, 4 novembre 2009
pas de suprise.

salle de bain , personnel , situation de l hotel,
6,3
toujours pas evident d accedee a hotel en fautreil , netroyage de chambre reste indesiree , j attende un peu plus pour une quartre etoiles .
Michelle M. Groupes Philippines, 29 juin 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Groupes Hong Kong, 24 juin 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 22 juin 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Couples Philippines, 16 juin 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Groupes Singapore, 15 juin 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 12 juin 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Groupes Canada, 11 juin 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de bainTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestibuleTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salonTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscineTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestibuleTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestibuleTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/salonTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscineTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - ChambreTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A08