Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Ile d'Olango, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin
Emplacement : Ile d'Olango Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 129 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (129)
Aryel L. Couples France, 26 septembre 2013
POUR L'ACCÈS DIRECT AU "MARINE SANCTUARY"

GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL, LA QUIÉTUDE DU LIEU, LE SNORKELING
6,7
Le personnel est souriant et aimable mais d'une inéfficacité trés " couleur locale". Pas d"eau pour la douche à notre arrivée (annoncée). Un climatiseur plus bruyant qu'un tracteur dont le filtre était bouché par une couche de poussière sans doute accumulée au fil de décennies sans entretien. Ma remarque n'a pas suscitéi l'idée d'aller nettoyer les autres climatiseurs pourtant nous étions les seuls clients ce jour-là. Le menu n'offre pas un grand choix, ce qui s'explique en partie par l'insularité, mais pas d'autres fruits que des mangues pendant 3 jours, c'est léger... Les abords et la piscine sont trés bien entretenus. Lla possibilité de se mettre à l'eau directement (sauf à marée basse) avec masque et tuba dans la réserve marine est le vrai point fort de cet hotel.
Amelie M. Couples France, 28 janvier 2013
Hotel charmant, personnel adorable

Cadre
7,7
Nous avons passé 2 jours/2 nuits dans cet hotel. Le cadre est très agréable, des petits coins sont aménagés à l'extérieur pour se poser tranquillement. Le personnel a été aux petits soins.
Conseil de voyage: Endroit calme, idéal pour se reposer, faire du snorkeling ou de la plongée
Jean J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 juillet 2012
Petit hôtel calme au bord de la mer et des coraux

Calme, au bord de l'eau
8,3
L'hôtel est charmant, des petites chambres autour de la petite piscine. L'arrivée en bateau directement à la jetée de l'hôtel à marée haute est très agréable. Personnel très accueillant.
Conseil - attractions: Allez faire un tour en vélo ou mobylette dans l'île d'Olango. Louez un bateau pour aller voir des sites de plongée plus éloignés entre Cébu et Bohol.
Kevin H. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
Un petit bout de paradis loin de la cohue de Cebu!

Excellent rapport qualité/prix
9
J'ai réservé cet hôtel pour m'évader de Cebu en couple. Une structure super mignonne, bien dessinnée, un personnel au petit soins, une nourriture de bonne qualité. Seul bémol, il n'y a vraiment rien à proximité et l'île d'Olango Island n'a pas un interet exceptionnel. Je conseille cet hôtel pour les gens qui souhaitent soit s'évader pour un week-end et ne rien faire soit à ceux qui souhaitent avoir un pied-à-terre pour Cebu au calme.
Conseil - hôtel: Rentrez en contact directement avec l'hôtel pour le transfert bateau entre la pierre du Movenpick à Lapu Lapu et Olango Island, ils sont bien moins chers que le tarif pratiqué directement par les propriétaires des bateaux ( dans le cas ou vous souhaitez un transfert privé ) !
Bianca F. Couples Australia, 30 mars 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.
Bahadur H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 8 mars 2014
Wonderfully Great

The Staff, quiet and relaxing and good dive shop.
8
From the moment I arrived I felt at home. It is not really for people who expect too much. My stay of 5 nights I felt was a little short, definitely coming back with friends. Talima is more like a dive resort than anything. It is also good for people just to come and relax and do very little. Food is good, the kitchen will try their best accommodate your request Mokie Dive Centre is very good, highly recommended. Small family run operation where you are treated as family.
Fukazawa S. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 13 février 2014
Fantastic!

Awesome view,
5,7
Brian H. Couples United States of America, 11 février 2014
Relaxing getaway with great service!

It's a relaxing feel, like you own the place. The food and service was excellent. I loved the clean swimming pool just outside the room.
8
Once you get there, you will be relieved and relaxed. The owners and employees make you feel at home. The snorkeling is a quality location just outside the resort, easy to swim to. The food was great, available there with little lead time to order. If the road to the resort was better quality after you reach by ferry boat on Olango Island, I would return to Talima for sure!
Chang Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 2 février 2014
an amazing escape from the hustle and bustle

the hospitality, the environment, the location
8,7
It is a lovely resort if you are looking for a quiet place, beautiful sea view, and laid back natural atmosphere. I stayed here for one night with my family in the villa. The villa was very comfortable, but we like the balcony and the yard more. There are not many fancy facilities, but we were never bored, Besides swimming and wandering in the yard, we looked for some sea life at the shore, lay back on the hammock, and also rent a bike for an enjoyable ride to the town and the bird conservation. At night, we saw a starry night above us and fireflies in the yard. The staff there were amazingly helpful and friendly. We arrived at Mactan on a terrible typhoon night. The next morning we headed for the Hilton pier for a private boat pick-up service. When we arrived there, the owner had been there waiting for us. He asked me if I got his mail. I, of course not, was on the plane all day. Then, he explained there was a terrible typhoon and he recommended staying in Mactan instead of his resort for safety. However, he didn't get my reply, so he came personally to meet us at the pier, which was very thoughtful and responsible. And fortunately, the day we departed for the resort was a beautiful sunny day. So, he arranged a big boat for us immediately. Moreover, the next morning we rent bikes from the resort. One of the bikes was too high for my kids. The staff tried every means to lower the rusty bike's seat with patience. When we returned from our ride, the lady in charge generously offered the same villa for us to rest till 3:00 even after we had checked out in the morning. If there is anything not that satisfying, that would be the food. The hot dishes there are OK. But for the breakfast at that high price, we would expect a freshly-made coffee, and fresh fruit juice, but we were served with a hot bottle of water, several bags of instant coffee and tea powder, and a jar of orange-flavored chemical liquid. However, except the breakfast, I recommend the resort.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3A08