ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort

Talima Fish Sanctuary, Olango Island, Lapu-Lapu City, Ile d'Olango, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Plage
Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Vue Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Entrée Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin
Emplacement : Ile d'Olango Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 133 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (133)
Trier par :
Aryel L. Couples France, 26 septembre 2013
POUR L'ACCÈS DIRECT AU "MARINE SANCTUARY"

GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL, LA QUIÉTUDE DU LIEU, LE SNORKELING
6,7
Le personnel est souriant et aimable mais d'une inéfficacité trés " couleur locale". Pas d"eau pour la douche à notre arrivée (annoncée). Un climatiseur plus bruyant qu'un tracteur dont le filtre était bouché par une couche de poussière sans doute accumulée au fil de décennies sans entretien. Ma remarque n'a pas suscitéi l'idée d'aller nettoyer les autres climatiseurs pourtant nous étions les seuls clients ce jour-là. Le menu n'offre pas un grand choix, ce qui s'explique en partie par l'insularité, mais pas d'autres fruits que des mangues pendant 3 jours, c'est léger... Les abords et la piscine sont trés bien entretenus. Lla possibilité de se mettre à l'eau directement (sauf à marée basse) avec masque et tuba dans la réserve marine est le vrai point fort de cet hotel.
Amelie M. Couples France, 28 janvier 2013
Hotel charmant, personnel adorable

Cadre
7,7
Nous avons passé 2 jours/2 nuits dans cet hotel. Le cadre est très agréable, des petits coins sont aménagés à l'extérieur pour se poser tranquillement. Le personnel a été aux petits soins.
Conseil de voyage: Endroit calme, idéal pour se reposer, faire du snorkeling ou de la plongée
Jean J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 juillet 2012
Petit hôtel calme au bord de la mer et des coraux

Calme, au bord de l'eau
8,3
L'hôtel est charmant, des petites chambres autour de la petite piscine. L'arrivée en bateau directement à la jetée de l'hôtel à marée haute est très agréable. Personnel très accueillant.
Conseil - attractions: Allez faire un tour en vélo ou mobylette dans l'île d'Olango. Louez un bateau pour aller voir des sites de plongée plus éloignés entre Cébu et Bohol.
Kevin H. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
Un petit bout de paradis loin de la cohue de Cebu!

Excellent rapport qualité/prix
9
J'ai réservé cet hôtel pour m'évader de Cebu en couple. Une structure super mignonne, bien dessinnée, un personnel au petit soins, une nourriture de bonne qualité. Seul bémol, il n'y a vraiment rien à proximité et l'île d'Olango Island n'a pas un interet exceptionnel. Je conseille cet hôtel pour les gens qui souhaitent soit s'évader pour un week-end et ne rien faire soit à ceux qui souhaitent avoir un pied-à-terre pour Cebu au calme.
Conseil - hôtel: Rentrez en contact directement avec l'hôtel pour le transfert bateau entre la pierre du Movenpick à Lapu Lapu et Olango Island, ils sont bien moins chers que le tarif pratiqué directement par les propriétaires des bateaux ( dans le cas ou vous souhaitez un transfert privé ) !
Robert D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 1 juillet 2014
Talima is a great place to stay for diving.

Quiet, helpful staff, good food
9,3
Talima is a great place to stay for diving, especially if you use Mokie's Dive Center, which is an excellent choice. Mokie will give you first-rate service whether you are a beginner or experienced diver.
Camille S. Couples Philippines, 8 juin 2014
Relaxing and fun

Quiet, Relaxing and Stress free
6,3
We loved our stay at the resort. The place was very private and homy. It is a great way to relax and unwind from the busy city. You will have a "me" time here. Location is not very far from the city. The ocean view is very nice where it is very private and just across the sea you can see the civilization.Just the perfect get away.
Marianne V. Groupes Philippines, 1 juin 2014
okay lang

the bed at the beach...
6
going to Talima: Parkmall to Punta Engano (Movenpick)- P15 Pumpboat-P15 (20mins.ride) Terminal Fee-P5 Tricycle (Sta.Rosa to Talima)-P50 food-yummy especially the humba but somehow costly (price range: 150-300, drinks 8oz i think at P50) hotel room-nice, clean and big especially the CR but they should replace their aircon. they should put electric fan in each room. i noticed that they usually take good care more of the foreigners rather than have equal service for both locals and foreigners. pool-nice... deepest at 7ft and with jacuzzi. beach-you have to go down stairs to for you to swim. P100 snorkeling mask rental fee.
Crissand R. Couples Philippines, 18 mai 2014
super expensive food. Food Not worth the price!!!

Nice seaview Relaxing Quite place to unwind Great staff very friendly & accomodating
5,3
Relaxing but super dooper expensive food. They should consider to lower their food price!! & going to the resort from the port comuting via tricycle is very expensive too due to super rocky road. Lucky enough we were able to ride a small pumpboat from the resort back to movenpick's port with their japanese guest & we were able to avoid the rocky road. Staff are so friendly.. they were the ones who arranged our boat back to mactan with the japanese guest.. but still i cant get over with their food price.. food price is unreasonable plus the serving is small. even if it's a far place, food still not worth the price.
Bianca F. Couples Australia, 30 mars 2014
Quiet beach getaway

Isolation room view
9
Jaymie D. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2014
Great location for snorkeling and relaxation

fantastic lounging area, great location, cheap price
7,7
My sister and I stayed at Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort on a weekend that caught the fringes of a typhoon in Central Visayas. We arrived in Mactan early morning to catch the public ferry amidst tall waves and a tricycle ride on bumpy roads (+/- 1.5 hour trip in all). Because the waves were quite strong, we were dissuaded by staff from snorkeling. The vacation could have sucked at this point but the many cozy cabanas to lounge in made up for it - very comfortable windy afternoon curled up with a good book and music. When the weather improved, the staff made sure we were able to maximize the time we had left, i.e. having transportation ready to head to the Bird Sanctuary and a guide with equipment waiting to accompany us snorkeling. (Note to future guests: bring bread when you go snorkeling. The fish are so tame they swim up to you for a bite) The rooms themselves are not posh by any means however it is worth the very reasonable price charged (we had the family room which had 2 queen beds). What you get are essentially the basics with small touches thrown in (the mosquito netting over the beds, although not needed, were a pretty addition). You will be comfortable enough. I would have loved for the water pressure to be stronger but I understood the limitations of an underground reservoir. The food is pretty much the price range you expect from a resort, of ok/nice quality and of decent serving size (more than enough for 1 person, not big enough for 2 to share). Breakfast P250, Main Courses range from P200-350, all with rice. Because the island has no ATM or credit card facility, I emailed the resort for a copy of the menu beforehand so I can estimate how much cash to bring (which they very graciously sent). We headed home around noon, by which time it was high tide and the staff arranged for a smaller boat to go directly to the resort to take us back to Mactan. It cost more than the tricycle+public ferry route but the convenience was definitely worth it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Talima Beach Villas & Dive Resort CebuTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PlageTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - VueTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - EntréeTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - JardinTalima Beach Villas & Dive Resort Cebu - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3C05