ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, District de Xinyi, Taipei, Taïwan (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Vestibule Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaire Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bain Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salon de beauté Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaire Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaire Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bain Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bain
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bain Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Vestibule Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaire Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Xinyi Nombre de chambres : 105
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 924 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (924)
Trier par :
Jacques S. Voyageurs d'affaires Belgium, 10 septembre 2014
Très bien

Situation. Confort
8
Rassan B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 juillet 2013
rapide séjour affaires

proximité, propreté, taille chambres
6,3
un hotel confortable et de niveau standard pour un séjour affaires. pas de charme particulier si c en'est son emplacement et le confort de la chambre. 2e sejour et le personnel est particulièrement peu amical et peu flexible
Vautrin C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 juin 2012
excellent accueil

qualité des services rendus
9,3
j'ai passé un trés bon séjour dans cet hotel, à conseiller. services, accueil, confort, restauration,de hautes qualités.
Bin Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 22 décembre 2014
Very much overrated

Location
4
James C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 décembre 2014
Nice hotel but dining is a nightmare

Cleanliness, spacious room and friendly staff
7,3
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful but there's a dire need for a proper restaurant in the hotel which is totally lacking. The breakfast buffet is OK but apart from that, there's no proper dining facility inside the hotel. How did it get a 5 star rating, I don't know.
Jee K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Hotel too dim

Cleanliness and friendly staff
6,3
The hotel is just too dim. The corridor to my room is so dark that it looks scary. The first nite I was there something weird happened while I was lying on the bed. The bed tremble for about a minute and I thought it was earthquake. I dare not think of anything else and so for the next few days I was there I felt very uneasy.
Liow W. Groupes Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
Awesome location

Location location location
10
Great
Hsiu-Fen C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 novembre 2014
Good location , big room big shower room

Location transits big room
9,3
Ian B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
Not recommended

Large bath, reasonable sized room, free snacks
5
Not for me this hotel although maybe OK for others. No windows in room and throughout the hotel very dark I considered a big negative. No restaurant or bar - small lounge equally dark and when I was there full of mosquitos. Alcholic drinks have to be booked via room service. Location marginal - I attended a conference at the TICC and there where many hotels better located and, although I had a discounted rate via Agoda it was only marginally cheaper than the far superior Grand Hyatt right next to the TICC. Big bath was insufficient to aleviate other compliants. I would not stay there again.
Pierre M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 5 novembre 2014
Rooms are of oustanding quality. One of the best q

Rooms Spa High Tech
9

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - VestibuleTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaireTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de fitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bainTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salon de beautéTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaireTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaireTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bainTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bainTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bainTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de fitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - VestibuleTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Centre d’affaireTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - ChambreTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salle de bainTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Chambre

Avis des clients - Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05