ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 94 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (94)
Trier par :
Diane V. Couples Canada, 13 octobre 2014
belle découverte

convivialité des propriétaires, propre et piscine agréable, bon petit déjeuner
8,3
Séjour agréable chez Sari la propriétaire. Très généreuse de ses conseils, les endroits à visiter etc.. piscine petite mais rafraîchissante après une journée de marche ou de visite. Le petit déjeuner était varié et le café était bon. La chambre était très grande et toujours nettoyé tôt le matin. Pas très loin de la mer petit sentier qui nous y conduit mais impossible de s' y baigner il faut marcher un bon 15 à 20 minutes pour trouver une plage intéressante. Beaucoup de restos et de petits marchés autour. Essayer le Waran Nyoman de l autre côté de la rue on y mange très bien et le manager est aussi très aimable. Le seul point négatif c est qu il est impossible de marcher sur les trottoirs ils sont en construction ou inexistants. Dangereux le soir car pas d'éclairage. Les taxis sont nombreux plus sécuritaires que la marche. Un bus rouge identifié Bali Collection (gratuit) nous amène au centre de Nusa Dua. Voir le Dedvan Show cela vaut le coup.
Mahamadou G. Groupes France, 17 octobre 2013
Intéressant

Convivialité , confort , repos
7,7
Très bien. V. V.
Olivier B. Couples France, 15 mai 2013
correct pour le prix

hôtel calme avec seulement 8 chambres qui donnent toutes sur la piscine.. pas cher et bien placé (accès a la plage et aux restaurants à pied)
6,7
nous avons passé seulement 1 nuit car même si l hôtel est bon marché, nous avons préféré payer qql euros de plus pour un confort bien supérieur. les toilettes et l évier étaient sales. c est un endroit parfait pour les backpackers mais pas idéal pour un couple qui souhaite confort et propreté
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, 17 novembre 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 10 novembre 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Groupes Switzerland, 11 septembre 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 août 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Couples China, 15 août 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 août 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - JardinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B04