ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 79 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (79)
Trier par :
Mahamadou G. Groupes France, 17 octobre 2013
Intéressant

Convivialité , confort , repos
7,7
Très bien. V. V.
Olivier B. Couples France, 15 mai 2013
correct pour le prix

hôtel calme avec seulement 8 chambres qui donnent toutes sur la piscine.. pas cher et bien placé (accès a la plage et aux restaurants à pied)
6,7
nous avons passé seulement 1 nuit car même si l hôtel est bon marché, nous avons préféré payer qql euros de plus pour un confort bien supérieur. les toilettes et l évier étaient sales. c est un endroit parfait pour les backpackers mais pas idéal pour un couple qui souhaite confort et propreté
Dean H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 juillet 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Groupes France, 5 juillet 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Couples South Africa, 16 mai 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 avril 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 18 mars 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 3 mars 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, 18 février 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - JardinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse

Avis des clients - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05