ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bain Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Chambre Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscine Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 86 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (86)
Trier par :
Mahamadou G. Groupes France, 17 octobre 2013
Intéressant

Convivialité , confort , repos
7,7
Très bien. V. V.
Olivier B. Couples France, 15 mai 2013
correct pour le prix

hôtel calme avec seulement 8 chambres qui donnent toutes sur la piscine.. pas cher et bien placé (accès a la plage et aux restaurants à pied)
6,7
nous avons passé seulement 1 nuit car même si l hôtel est bon marché, nous avons préféré payer qql euros de plus pour un confort bien supérieur. les toilettes et l évier étaient sales. c est un endroit parfait pour les backpackers mais pas idéal pour un couple qui souhaite confort et propreté
Lisa P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 août 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Couples China, 15 août 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Couples Singapore, 8 août 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 août 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Groupes Indonesia, 27 juillet 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 juillet 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 juillet 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 juillet 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - JardinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Salle de bainTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/TerrasseTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ChambreTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscineTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcon/Terrasse

Avis des clients - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03