ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunion Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Entrée Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Texicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre Texicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Laoag Nombre de chambres : 50

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 67 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,1
Confort des chambres
5,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
Ayn B. Couples Philippines, 5 juillet 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Couples Philippines, 14 juin 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Couples Philippines, 3 juin 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Couples Philippines, 1 juin 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 mai 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 mai 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 mai 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 mai 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 mai 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Couples Philippines, 8 mai 2014
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Salle de réunionTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntréeTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - EquipementsTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntréeTexicano Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Salle de bainTexicano Hotel Laoag - EquipementsTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - ChambreTexicano Hotel Laoag - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01