Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1722 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Yan H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Thuy P., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Manoj C., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Thành V., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

Wei S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Wei S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Jacob N., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Jean-Renaud K., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

DO N., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

rongguo L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016