Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1723 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Amanda B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Mike P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

AN B., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015

seng C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

bob P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en février 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015

john S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015

Rohit G., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015

mako I., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

Natalie R., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Cecilia O., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015