Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1723 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

maritess C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Camilla S., Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Daniel M., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014

Weiwei S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Avis déposé le 30 août 2014

MARILL M., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

elyzabeths J., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

George P., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014

Jan B., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014

WenJie T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014

michael R., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014