arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1143 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Equipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

9,3 Wenpo H.
China
29 mars 2014
very nice and worthy
food, location and environment are all good
this hotel has very good location, very convenient for our business trip, very nice experience, will live again next time.

10 maharshi B.
India
15 mai 2014
nice to stay in this hotel
close to shopping centre ad nice restaurants in hotel.
nice location for meetings and conferences, shopping mall access and restaurant access. good maintenance and good hospitality

7,3 SALAHUDEEN T.
India
03 avril 2014
Good hotel and location
nice food
we feel good staying in this hotel.... nice people ...helpful staff

7,7 Thiagarajan N.
Malaysia
04 avril 2014
Remarkable and pleasant stays
Friendly Staff, Ease of Check-in/Out and Breakfast
Great comfort and pleasure staying in this hotel with good quality of staff that able to communicate very well. Hotel amenities are as per need basis but need to ensure it's being checked time to time for expiry. Lift need to be maintained especially during peak times need to make sure all the lift works. Recommend to have the weight measuring device in the room.

2 Arumugam K.
Singapore
06 avril 2014
Staff Performance no good
Staff Performance no good
i just check in with in one our i get out from because Staff Performance

5,3 Sarah T.
Singapore
01 juillet 2014
Nice rooms.
Nice rooms
It was good until we had a cockroach being served in our coffee at breakfast.

2,3 Prasanna R.
India
31 mars 2014
How this is a 5 star hotel?
None
Stinking hallways. There is no exhaust in the bathrooms. So if there is a smell, it lingers around your bedroom all the time. The staff don't empathize with you and every time you hear a lengthy explanation about hotel policies. The stay wasn't pleasant and I would not definitely stay here.

8,7 Divakaran K.
Singapore
22 mars 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Very attentive staff, great location and good breakfast
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms were good and toilet was clean. No major complaints. Only slight issue was the smell from the carpets which smelled like damp. However, problem was addressed immediately by hotel staff. Mosquitoes can be a minor problem but that is generally due to the location in Chennai. Overall very good stay and attentive staff.

8 Jaufar A.
Maldives
21 août 2014
Food and Excellant service
Food, service and location
This was our second time staying in this hotel. Compared to the first time they rates was increased by 30% but I do not have any complaint. The food was good, but the beak fast needs improvement as they serve the same things through out the week. The dinner buffet is excellent and the staff were very attentive and service oriented. Will stay their again in our next trip

8,7 t V.
India
28 mars 2014
Good location, Clean and well maintained Room
Cleanliness, Value for money, Food
Good location, they maintain the room well and clean, breakfast was nice.