Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 254 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (254)
Trier par :
Marc I. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 avril 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Signaler cet avis
Ivan I. Voyageurs d'affaires Ecuador, 19 avril 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Signaler cet avis
Nenita T. Groupes Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Signaler cet avis
Janet M. Couples Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 avril 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Signaler cet avis
John K. Couples United States of America, 30 mars 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Signaler cet avis
Hsinchang C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 7 mars 2016
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Signaler cet avis
Husain A. Voyageurs d'affaires Kuwait, 7 mars 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Signaler cet avis
Yvette T. Couples United States of America, 3 mars 2016
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A07