Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 264 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (264)
Trier par :
Christopher H. Couples Australia, 18 mai 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 15 mai 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 mai 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Couples Philippines, 1 mai 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Couples Philippines, 30 avril 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 avril 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 avril 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Marc I. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Nenita T. Groupes Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
1 avis au total
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C07