Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 257 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (257)
Trier par :
Rodolfo R. Couples Philippines, 1 mai 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Signaler cet avis
Escolastico H. Couples Philippines, 30 avril 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Signaler cet avis
Galileo D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 avril 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 avril 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Signaler cet avis
Marc I. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Signaler cet avis
Nenita T. Groupes Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Signaler cet avis
Janet M. Couples Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Signaler cet avis
Ivan I. Voyageurs d'affaires Ecuador, 19 avril 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 avril 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Signaler cet avis
John K. Couples United States of America, 30 mars 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03