ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Réception The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscine The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscine
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 146
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 207 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (207)
Trier par :
Joseph T. Couples United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Jemila D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 septembre 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 juillet 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Couples United States of America, 6 juillet 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Couples Australia, 6 juin 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Couples United States of America, 17 mai 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 mai 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Couples Philippines, 6 avril 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Couples United States of America, 1 mars 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RéceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - PiscineThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B08