Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alentours The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Réception The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestibule The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 146
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 226 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (226)
Trier par :
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 21 mai 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 mai 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Couples Philippines, 19 février 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 février 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 janvier 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 décembre 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Couples United States of America, 20 décembre 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Couples United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 6 novembre 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlentoursThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RéceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestibuleThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ChambreThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05