ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Chambre The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Réception
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Réception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestibule The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 28
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 150 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (150)
Trier par :
Camille D. Groupes France, 18 janvier 2013
Hôtel idéalement situé dans Patong

Propreté, qualité de la chambre
7
Nous avons passé une nuit dans une belle chambre spacieuse et confortable. Malheureusement nous avons été réveillé par les travaux réalisés sur le chantier en face (construction d un nouvel hôtel).
Conseil - restaurants: aller au number 6
Jennifer M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 26 décembre 2012
séjour agréable

chambre spacieuse, jardin agréable, situation centrale
6,3
Mon séjour s'est très bien passé. Le personnel de l'hotel est très agraéble, les chambres sont confortable avec un design très plaisant. je le recommande pour les voyageurs seuls disposant d'un certains budget ou encore pour des couples ou famille avec enfant.
Michel C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 novembre 2012
Très bien pour le prix

Position centrale près des commerces, à 5 minutes de la plage
7,7
chambre assez confortable et très propre avec tout ce qu'il faut. le matelas est cependant assez dur. l'hôtel n'est pas évident à trouver. comme indiqué dans d'autres posts, l'hôtel se situe derrière le five star massage dans un ruelle difficilement accessible aux véhicules. il faut donc se faire déposer devant le salon de massage. l'emplacement mentionné sur agoda est erroné bien que proche. dans cette catégorie de prix, on peut recommander cet hôtel.
Stephanie N. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Bien situé mais difficile à trouver

Chambre assez spacieuse et propre avec mini bar
7
Le prix est très correcte par rapport aux prestations. L'accueil est cordial mais mais le personnel est moins souriant par rapport aux autres hôtels thai. Défauts: pas d'ascenseur mais le personnel s'occupe des valises. A l'époque un immeuble était en construction, du coup on a eu des nuisances sonores au matin et nous n'avons pas profiter du balcon, qui d'ailleurs n'était pas entretenu.
Carl H. Couples United Kingdom, 17 février 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 janvier 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 29 septembre 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 août 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Couples Canada, 10 juillet 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 27 mars 2013
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ChambreThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RéceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestibuleThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01