Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entrée The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cuisine
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutif The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 216 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (216)
Trier par :
Nicolas D. Familles & jeunes enfants Cyphrus, 1 août 2012
Très bel hotel, excellents service et nouriture

Standing des villas, restaurant
8,7
Le bell pool est conforme à ce que nous attendions, calme, standing des villas, qualité de service. Les villas sont très bien décorées, la piscine est très agréable, le personnel est serviable, disponible, discret et efficace L'incontestable plus a été la nouriture. Le chef nouvellement arrivé s'est avéré excellent en terme de cuisine thai.En plus de la carte, nous avons pu lui demander d'autres plats thai non présents à la carte et nous sommes régalé des Curry verts jaune ou rouge et des salades (yamnua). Pour les enfants, il y avait un très bon snacking (pates hamburger, club sandwich) occidentaux. Coté plage, Kamalha est très bien pour les enfants et possède de nombreux petits commerces. En vie nocturne c'est également très sympa.
Signaler cet avis
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, 21 janvier 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Signaler cet avis
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, 10 janvier 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Signaler cet avis
Bilal M. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 16 décembre 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Signaler cet avis
Tsui H. Groupes Hong Kong, 28 novembre 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Signaler cet avis
Min L. Couples Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Signaler cet avis
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, 9 novembre 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Signaler cet avis
Catherine L. Groupes Malaysia, 1 novembre 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Signaler cet avis
Siu H. Groupes Hong Kong, 8 septembre 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Signaler cet avis
Quek K. Groupes Singapore, 29 juillet 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntréeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CuisineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon exécutifThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04