Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscine The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plage The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plage The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Réception The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Réception The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifs The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifs The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Kamala Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 103 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (103)
Nicolas D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Cyphrus, 1 août 2012
Très bel hotel, excellents service et nouriture

Standing des villas, restaurant
8,7
Le bell pool est conforme à ce que nous attendions, calme, standing des villas, qualité de service. Les villas sont très bien décorées, la piscine est très agréable, le personnel est serviable, disponible, discret et efficace L'incontestable plus a été la nouriture. Le chef nouvellement arrivé s'est avéré excellent en terme de cuisine thai.En plus de la carte, nous avons pu lui demander d'autres plats thai non présents à la carte et nous sommes régalé des Curry verts jaune ou rouge et des salades (yamnua). Pour les enfants, il y avait un très bon snacking (pates hamburger, club sandwich) occidentaux. Coté plage, Kamalha est très bien pour les enfants et possède de nombreux petits commerces. En vie nocturne c'est également très sympa.
Chee Y. Groupes Singapore, 30 mars 2014
Relaxing and very impressive villa

quiet location, swimming pool in the villa and the decor of the main room was very nice
7,3
Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, although our airport transfer did not arrive on time to fetch us at the airport. after that, everything was smooth sailing! the wifi was very strong, one of the few hotels that I was connected to wifi all the time! the staff was great, from the front desk to the attendants and the thai massage experts. though we found the television abit too small, there was apple tv with free movies to compensate for that!
Darren M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 mars 2014
A very unique stay and experience.

Secluded, private and very nice
9,3
The 3 bedroom villa we stayed in was very tidy, private and well worth chosing to stay in - away from the night life and hustle & bustle of Patong. Close enough by taxi (20 min) to Patong to be able to get to Patong for shopping and nightlife but far aware to be secluded, private and to be just able to chill out. Hotel shuttle makes it easy to get to the beach 5 times a day and the staff ever so helpful.
Lai Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 mars 2014
Very nice affordable villa

Pravite pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
7,3
Overall are great. We booked a three bed rooms villas. The size of villa was fit and the bed rooms are comfortable, quiet environment and surrounding. But the villa was far away from city center and only can book the hotel tuk tuk to city as around there no any taxi or tuk tuk can find.
Cindy Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 10 mars 2014
Lousy service and disappointed

Quiet and Private
4,7
stayed in 3 BR villa w/pool. Butler and housekeeping service were poor and lousy. Contacted the butler to ask for help to teach on the usage of coffee machine provided in kitchen as tried few times it can't work to make my coffee. Waited 2hrs never turn up!!! Also, had to keep calling several times and waited nearly 1hr just to get a bath towel from them to take a shower whereby they did not even replenish the towel in the toilet when they do the housekeeping. Full of mosquitoes in villa and mosquitoe coil just does not work. Breakfast is lousy
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, 12 février 2014
Good hotel

Location good
8
Location is good and staff is super nice,, near the beach! Will recommend to all my friends!
Vincent K. Groupes Hong Kong, 20 janvier 2014
Luxury and relax journey

Great villa with big pool and very nice garden, clean and tidy room, attentive staff
9,3
Hon M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 décembre 2013
nice to stay

quiet environment, own privacy, nice pool villa
7,7
overall very satisfied the stay in this resort. I am staying in the 4 bedrooms with private pool villa. if u want to enjoy the quiet and own privacy environment, then u should choose this resort. i definitely will come again.
Summer H. Groupes Malaysia, 4 décembre 2013
Paradise on earth

Comfortable bed,large room, pool villa
9
A paradies on earth! We had a comfort stay in The Bell Pool Villa!Well design and luxury pool villa in kamala, location just beside Phuket Fantasea. Room well maintenance. We stayed in 2 bedroom villa,and buy some food ingredient cook by our self surrounding hotel there is nothing, no shop, no restaurant (walk 15-20mit for small local restaurant)but i really love it coz is quite surrounding this is real getaway vacation can relax the max! Breakfast they will send to your room every morning.But the staff is not so friendly and i feel a bit reality! coz my flight is 7pm at night i request to extend my room till 3pm check out they ask for extra THB5000 i try to nego the price at 3000THB end up is fail and when check in keep on mention money money money and the price of the things,this and that.I hope so the management level of hotel will saw my review, so that only can make The bell quality improve! They way of front line server customer and talk to customer!
Abhinav R. Groupes India, 2 décembre 2013
villa was great, but thats about it.

villa size. terrible service. not a full fledged hotel. internet never worked, etc.
5,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlageThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RéceptionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RéceptionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Parcours de golfThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Parcours de golfThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3B04