ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 221 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (221)
Trier par :
Noel J. Couples New Zealand, 9 février 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, 10 janvier 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Couples Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Groupes United States of America, 22 octobre 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 octobre 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 octobre 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Ida O. Groupes Norway, 21 septembre 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 août 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 août 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C06