Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 231
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (231)
Trier par :
Lim S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 juin 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 juin 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Couples Australia, 20 mai 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, 20 mai 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 29 avril 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Couples Estonia, 15 mars 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Couples South Korea, 8 mars 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Couples New Zealand, 9 février 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, 10 janvier 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Couples Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02