Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Boutiques The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 197 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (197)
Trier par :
Dale W. Couples Australia, 7 juillet 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Groupes Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 avril 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Couples United States of America, 12 avril 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 mars 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Couples Philippines, 1 mars 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 février 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 février 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Groupes United States of America, 26 janvier 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BoutiquesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C06