Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Chambre The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirs
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirs The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Equipements The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Piscine The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Mactan Island Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 235
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (235)
Trier par :
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, 20 juillet 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Signaler cet avis
Mark D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 19 juillet 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Ma L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Signaler cet avis
Lim S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 juin 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Signaler cet avis
Plaridel R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 juin 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Signaler cet avis
Maurice O. Couples Australia, 20 mai 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Signaler cet avis
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, 20 mai 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Signaler cet avis
Graham J. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 29 avril 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Signaler cet avis
Kairi T. Couples Estonia, 15 mars 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Signaler cet avis
Min H. Couples South Korea, 8 mars 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B03