Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 250 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (250)
Trier par :
Iskandar K. Groupes Singapore, 25 janvier 2016
1st trip to Cebu

noting much
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Janeth R. Couples United States of America, 22 janvier 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7,7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Signaler cet avis
Janeth R. Couples United States of America, 22 janvier 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7,7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Signaler cet avis
Christer O. Couples Sweden, 14 janvier 2016
Traveling with my fiancé

Breakfast buffe was good
4,3
Old hotel, not fresh
Signaler cet avis
Robert C. Couples Philippines, 10 janvier 2016
vacation trip

food in the morning, quite place and good staff
8,3
good room but the illumation is not good. little bit dark in some places. Food is good and staff is quite helpfull in anyways.
Signaler cet avis
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, 29 décembre 2015
airport transfer

airport transfer, swimmingpool, near airport
7,7
once more had a very nice stay, Transfer and breakfast box, nice staff and renovated room, will come again
Signaler cet avis
Sandy T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 décembre 2015
A very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and food
8
Our stay is really confortable. I didnt have any issue with the hotel. Great food
Signaler cet avis
Leslie O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 octobre 2015
Bella Vista Roan

great dining, cute rooms, good staff
9
It was an enjoyable stay!
Signaler cet avis
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, 22 juillet 2015
Nice staff

The staff are nice. We get the early morning flight. They supply free transfer to the airport. Moreover, it also prepared the take away breakfast for us. It is very warm and good services.
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, 20 juillet 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
The Bellavista Hotel Ile de MactanThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - ChambreThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - EquipementsThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - PiscineThe Bellavista Hotel Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04