ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centre-ville, Suratthani, Thaïlande 84000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vestibule The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Nourriture et boissons The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Réception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtel
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Jardin The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vestibule The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Réception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Intérieur de l’hôtel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Entrée The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Réception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vestibule The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville Nombre de chambres : 58
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 354 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (354)
Trier par :
Daniel G. Couples France, 6 février 2014
étape d'une nuit pour un avion tôt le matin

calme propre personnel agréable
9,3
très bien une journée étape agréable marché de nuit sympa
Benoit G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 16 août 2013
simple mais suffisant

propreté, gentillesse du personnel, calme
7,7
Lilian B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 mars 2013
hotel récent

le prix, hotel récent.
6,7
hotel neuf situé dans une ruelle, un personnel sympathique, bien pour une nuit ou pour une halte avant départ pour l'aeroport, car il n'y a pas grand chose a faire ou a voir a surrathani. les chambres sont assez petites et les 2 que nous avons loué ne sentaient vraiment pas bon, odeur vraiment désagréable d'humidité ou de renfermé... mais literie neuve, chambre propre et pour le prix c'est plus que convenable.au fait pas de petit déjeuner mais café et thé à disposition.
Wilai N. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 2 septembre 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 28 août 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Groupes China, 19 juillet 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 2 juillet 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 24 juin 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Couples Malaysia, 14 juin 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VestibuleThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Nourriture et boissonsThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RéceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - JardinThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VestibuleThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RéceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - EntréeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RéceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ChambreThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VestibuleThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Extérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Intérieur de l’hôtelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07