arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (4905)

Voyageurs d'affaires (710)

Couples (1730)

Voyageurs solitaires (665)

Familles & jeunes enfants (631)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (503)

Groupes (666)

Très bien
7,9
selon 4905 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Equipements
7,4
Emplacement
9,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8

9,3 Sing S.
Singapore
17 octobre 2014
good location
near to subway

6,3 Brian R.
United Kingdom
18 mai 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.

7,3 Jamin Y.
United States of America
26 mai 2014
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.

6,7 Yee S.
Malaysia
25 mai 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

6,3 patricia C.
Singapore
15 mai 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.

7,7 Lim A.
Singapore
14 mai 2014
Very good location near MTR, money changer etc
Free wifi, walking distance to shopping areas, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR
It was very clean and comfortable. Centrally located.

7,7 Desmond L.
Malaysia
18 mai 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.

8 FOCK C.
Reunion Island
14 mai 2014
very comfortable
near Yau ma tei station, Kowloon Airport express and

6 Chee K.
Singapore
24 mai 2014
Pillows are not too clean. Gotten insect bite rash
Spacious. Convenient.
Not too clean. Got bitten by bed bugs apparently. Rashes on one of my arm. Spoilt the holiday mood.

8,7 Glenda R.
Australia
24 mai 2014
Superior service
Centrally located, friendly staff, value or money
Arrived at the hotel at 9.00am and was given a room immediately instead of waiting until 2pm check-in. Much appreciated after a night flight, was also given a late check out. Staff excellent especially in the Lobby Bar. Rooms are clean and comfortable, will stay again next year. Highly suggest to anyone who is looking for a hotel that is close to all transport and ease to get around Hong Kong